Kontakt

Standorte

Standort Leipzig

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Karl-Heine-Straße 16
04229 Leipzig

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 341 319801-00
Telefax:
+49 341 319801-10

E-Mail:
leipzig@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag:
8-17 Uhr

Freitag
8-16 Uhr

Sprechzeiten

Insolvenzverwaltung:
Montag-Freitag 9-12 Uhr

Zwangsverwaltung:
Montag, Mittwoch, Freitag:
9-12 Uhr
Dienstag, Donnerstag:
14-17 Uhr

Standort Gera

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte – Partnerschaft
Schillerstraße 54
07545 Gera

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 365 551379-90
Telefax:
+49 365 551379-91

E-Mail:
gera@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag:
8-12 Uhr

Montag-Freitag
14-17 Uhr

Standort Berlin

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Ahornallee 36
14050 Berlin

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 30 209628-71
Telefax:
+49 30 209628-72

E-Mail:
berlin@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag:
9-17 Uhr

Freitag
9-15 Uhr

Standort Dresden

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Augsburger Str. 3
01309 Dresden

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 351 44441-40
Telefax:
+49 351 44441-41

E-Mail:
dresden@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag:
8-18 Uhr

Freitag
8-16 Uhr

Standort Chemnitz

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Franz-Mehring-Str. 2
09112 Chemnitz

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 371 666198-40
Telefax:
+49 371 666198-41

E-Mail:
chemnitz@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag:
8-17 Uhr

Freitag
8-15 Uhr

Standort Halle

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Augustastraße 6
06108 Halle

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 345 21783-24
Telefax:
+49 345 21783-40

E-Mail:
halle@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag:
7-17 Uhr

Freitag
7-15 Uhr

Standort Magdeburg

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Lübecker Straße 53-63
39124 Magdeburg

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 391 810563-98
Telefax:
+49 391 810563-99

E-Mail:
magdeburg@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag:
9-18 Uhr

Standort Erfurt

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Paulstraße 1
99084 Erfurt

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 361 21711-70
Telefax:
+49 361 21711-71

E-Mail:
erfurt@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag:
8:30-17:00 Uhr

Freitag
8:30-16:00 Uhr

Standort Nürnberg

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Karl-Gillenburger-Straße 3a
90402 Nürnberg

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 911 148870 36
Telefax:
+49 911 148870 36

E-Mail:
empfang@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag:
8-16 Uhr

Dienstag:
8-18 Uhr

Mittwoch und Donnerstag:
8-16 Uhr

Freitag:
8-13 Uhr

Standort Artern

Adresse

Stapper Jacobi Schädlich
Rechtsanwälte
Straße der Jugend 7
06556 Artern

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 3466 339 99 50
Telefax:
+49 3466 339 99 38

E-Mail:
empfang@stapper.in

Öffnungszeiten

Montag:
8-16 Uhr

Dienstag:
8-18 Uhr

Mittwoch und Donnerstag:
8-16 Uhr

Freitag:
8-13 Uhr